NYT & USA Best Selling Author|patricewilt@yahoo.com
TROUBLE IN VEGAS2018-08-24T10:44:14+00:00

Project Description

TROUBLE IN VEGAS (Looking for Trouble? Book 1)

For fans of SERENDIPITY FALLS and Patrice Wilton, your wait is over. A brand-new fun, sexy series has begun.

A bride-to-be is in Vegas with her sister and bridesmaid to celebrate her upcoming wedding when calamity, chaos and a hot guy named Josh, sets her life on a different course!

This not to be missed romantic-comedy that will win your heart. For lovers of contemporary romance, humor, hot sexy fun give this new series a try.

amazon-button

Leave A Comment