NYT & USA Best Selling Author|patricewilt@yahoo.com
­

Kiss Me, Thrill Me

,

Kiss Me, Thrill Me Kiss Me, Thrill Me! Those words sighed softly in a lover's embrace were the inspiration for this collection of seven contemporary romance novels by New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors. Whether you're looking for the humor of romantic comedy, the adventure of fantasy romance, the thrilling locales of [...]

Unforgettable Romances: Unforgettable Heroes

,

Unforgettable Romances: Unforgettable Heroes Seven unforgettable romances! Seven hot heroes! These emotionally satiating, tales of contemporary love stories will brighten your day, warm your heart, and quench your desire for happy ever after. From merry-go-round passion, to a beautiful Chilean earthquake survivor, an aristocrat coming to visit or that excruciating puppy love everyone endures [...]

PARADISE COVE – 3 BOOK SET: PARADISE COVE SERIES

,

PARADISE COVE - 3 BOOK SET: PARADISE COVE SERIES ***New York Times Bestselling author PATRICE WILTON, is delighted to offer you a three book boxset at a discount price! PARADISE COVE Cardiac surgeon Sean Flannigan lost his daughter to a rare form of leukemia, he can mend broken hearts, but his is beyond [...]

PLAY RIGHT BY ME

,

PLAY RIGHT BY ME ***NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLING AUTHOR*** PATRICE WILTON is thrilled to offer the third book in the successful PARADISE COVE series. PLAY RIGHT BY ME is a new riveting romance that will steal your heart and make you sigh with pleasure. Brittany Holmes, heartbroken and pregnant, leaves the touring [...]

A CHRISTMAS COLLECTION

, ,

A CHRISTMAS COLLECTION NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR PATRICE WILTON Three full length Holiday stories are wrapped up for your enjoyment! A HEAVENLY CHRISTMAS -- Jennie Braxton and her two small children are traveling to Philadelphia for Christmas with her family. Car trouble lands them in a magical town called Heaven, PA. Everything [...]

SOMEONE TO LOVE

, ,

SOMEONE TO LOVE (A HEAVENLY CHRISTMAS Book 2) New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Patrice Wilton First came A HEAVENLY CHRISTMAS and now we have the riveting sequel, SOMEONE TO LOVE. This book is light on suspense and heavy on romance, and a perfect read anytime of the year! Allison Cornwall [...]

HOOKED ON YOU

HOOKED ON YOU (PARADISE SERIES Book 2) A new series by Patrice Wilton, NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY best selling author. This riveting romance is the second book in the Paradise Cove series set in the Florida Keys. Three high-spirited sisters inherit Paradise Cove Cottages, and each story is a stand alone. Taylor Holmes [...]

PARADISE COVE

PARADISE COVE (PARADISE SERIES Book 1) A new series by Patrice Wilton, NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY best selling author. This new heart-warming contemporary romance takes place in the Florida Keys and promises romance/passion, family values, and plenty of adventure. Cardiac surgeon Sean Flannigan lost his daughter to a rare form of leukemia; [...]

Handle with Care

Handle with Care Handle with Care Shane Dawson, a medic captured and tortured in Iraq, is back on US soil, but now he must face his painful memories and personal demons. Lauren Reynolds is a widowed ER doctor with a son, Josh, who has ADHD. When the two meet, Lauren thinks Shane is the [...]

Summer Fire: Love When It’s Hot

Summer Fire: Love When It's Hot Summer Fire: Love When It's Hot Love when it’s hot? So do we. Especially when we’re writing about gritty alphas, angsty bad boys, sizzling attraction, and unrequited passion. So loosen your buttons, turn the fan to oscillate and join us for this steamy, groundbreaking bundle of summer [...]

Ten Brides for Ten Hot Guys

Ten Brides for Ten Hot Guys Ten Brides for Ten Hot Guys Need a beach read to fill your lazy summer days? Look no further! Ten Brides for Ten Hot Guys will take you on a thrill ride until the very last page! Ten New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors bring [...]

KISS ME SANTA

, ,

KISS ME SANTA Widowed teacher, Cindy Harris, takes her son to meet Santa at the mall, but instead of jolly Saint Nick, they get grumpy Brad Williams. He’d stepped into the red suit to help out his brother, not promise the impossible, like deliver a daddy by Christmas. Brad is the new real estate [...]

A Hero Lies Within

,

A Hero Lies Within A returning war hero and the woman who once loved him are brought together again – but will they be able to heal the wounds of their past? Kari Winslow is a Palm Beach news reporter, fighting not only to keep her job, but take over the nightly anchor spot. [...]

CHAMPAGNE FOR TWO

,

CHAMPAGNE FOR TWO Excerpt He shoved a magazine in her face, pointing to an ad for Merry Matchmakers that featured a picture of him. “You used my photo without my consent.” “I did no such thing.” The glossy picture showed him wearing pretty much the same thing as he had on right now, except [...]

All of Me

,

All of Me Leila Warner is determined to find a donor match for her twelve-year-old daughter, Callie. The best match would be a blood relative, and no one in the immediate family matched. Another possibility is her deceased husband’s brother, a man once accused of murder, a man that his own family disowned, who [...]

A Catered Affair

,

A Catered Affair ***USA Today best selling author*** Catered Affair is a re-issue, and I'm eager to share this wonderful story with all my readers that have not yet met Jenna and Grant. This love story has it all--tragedy, triumph, tender emotions, delightful quirky characters, passion, humor and great sex. A family tragedy has [...]

Serendipity Falls

,

Serendipity Falls #NY TIMES & USA Today best selling author# Serendipity Falls is the first book in a sexy new romantic comedy series by Patrice Wilton. Romance blooms in the small town of Serendipity Falls in the foothills of Mammoth, California. There’s a wedding a month and divorces are non existent. Out-of-towners are flocking [...]

Wedding Fever

,

Wedding Fever * NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY best selling author. * For those readers that loved Serendipity Falls, your wait is over. The second book in this fun, sexy romantic comedy is here for your enjoyment. Mila O’Reilley owns Wedding Fever, a bridal boutique in Serendipity Falls Mall. She sells more than [...]

For The Love of Candy

,

For The Love of Candy: Candy Bar series **NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY best selling author.** FOR THE LOVE OF CANDY is the fourth and final book in the Candy Bar series. For everyone who has read and loved this romantic comedy series, I want to thank you for buying my book, loving [...]

LOVE STRUCK: SERENDIPITY FALLS

, ,

LOVE STRUCK: SERENDIPITY FALLS "LOVE STRUCK" by NYTIMES & USA TODAY Best Selling author PATRICE WILTON. Can Samantha and Kyle resist their attraction and find a way to save the town? The "love bug curse" and the discovery of gold has turned Serendipity Falls into a place where no one is safe. This is [...]

Ten Christmas Brides

,

Ten Christmas Brides Ten Christmas Brides What’s better than a Christmas Wedding? Ten Christmas Weddings! Join ten New York Times, USA Today and National best-selling authors to celebrate the holiday season with a boxed set of stories brimming with emotion, holiday spirit and happy ever afters. From sweet to sexy, suspense to small [...]

AT FIRST SIGHT

, , ,

AT FIRST SIGHT War veteran Brent Harrington, a helicopter pilot who lost his sight when he was shot down in Afghanistan, is now back home in the US and struggling to come to terms with the fact that his sight may never return. Natalie Connors, a beautiful young woman fleeing an abusive relationship and [...]

TROUBLE IN VEGAS

, ,

TROUBLE IN VEGAS (Looking for Trouble? Book 1) For fans of SERENDIPITY FALLS and Patrice Wilton, your wait is over. A brand-new fun, sexy series has begun. A bride-to-be is in Vegas with her sister and bridesmaid to celebrate her upcoming wedding when calamity, chaos and a hot guy named Josh, sets her life [...]

A MAN FOR HIRE

, ,

A MAN FOR HIRE Jordon needs a hot date for a romantic weekend at her ex-boyfriend’s vineyard. He’s bringing home a brand new bride, when it was their marriage he was supposed to be planning. Instead, awkwardly single Jordan, still working at the family winery, has to act as if she’s perfectly okay. So [...]