NYT & USA Best Selling Author|patricewilt@yahoo.com
­

A Hero Lies Within

,

A Hero Lies Within A returning war hero and the woman who once loved him are brought together again – but will they be able to heal the wounds of their past? Kari Winslow is a Palm Beach news reporter, fighting not only to keep her job, but take over the nightly anchor spot. [...]

CHAMPAGNE FOR TWO

,

CHAMPAGNE FOR TWO Excerpt He shoved a magazine in her face, pointing to an ad for Merry Matchmakers that featured a picture of him. “You used my photo without my consent.” “I did no such thing.” The glossy picture showed him wearing pretty much the same thing as he had on right now, except [...]

All of Me

,

All of Me Leila Warner is determined to find a donor match for her twelve-year-old daughter, Callie. The best match would be a blood relative, and no one in the immediate family matched. Another possibility is her deceased husband’s brother, a man once accused of murder, a man that his own family disowned, who [...]

A Catered Affair

,

A Catered Affair ***USA Today best selling author*** Catered Affair is a re-issue, and I'm eager to share this wonderful story with all my readers that have not yet met Jenna and Grant. This love story has it all--tragedy, triumph, tender emotions, delightful quirky characters, passion, humor and great sex. A family tragedy has [...]

Serendipity Falls

,

Serendipity Falls #NY TIMES & USA Today best selling author# Serendipity Falls is the first book in a sexy new romantic comedy series by Patrice Wilton. Romance blooms in the small town of Serendipity Falls in the foothills of Mammoth, California. There’s a wedding a month and divorces are non existent. Out-of-towners are flocking [...]

Wedding Fever

,

Wedding Fever * NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY best selling author. * For those readers that loved Serendipity Falls, your wait is over. The second book in this fun, sexy romantic comedy is here for your enjoyment. Mila O’Reilley owns Wedding Fever, a bridal boutique in Serendipity Falls Mall. She sells more than [...]

For The Love of Candy

,

For The Love of Candy: Candy Bar series **NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY best selling author.** FOR THE LOVE OF CANDY is the fourth and final book in the Candy Bar series. For everyone who has read and loved this romantic comedy series, I want to thank you for buying my book, loving [...]

LOVE STRUCK: SERENDIPITY FALLS

, ,

LOVE STRUCK: SERENDIPITY FALLS "LOVE STRUCK" by NYTIMES & USA TODAY Best Selling author PATRICE WILTON. Can Samantha and Kyle resist their attraction and find a way to save the town? The "love bug curse" and the discovery of gold has turned Serendipity Falls into a place where no one is safe. This is [...]

AT FIRST SIGHT

, , ,

AT FIRST SIGHT War veteran Brent Harrington, a helicopter pilot who lost his sight when he was shot down in Afghanistan, is now back home in the US and struggling to come to terms with the fact that his sight may never return. Natalie Connors, a beautiful young woman fleeing an abusive relationship and [...]

TROUBLE IN VEGAS

, ,

TROUBLE IN VEGAS (Looking for Trouble? Book 1) For fans of SERENDIPITY FALLS and Patrice Wilton, your wait is over. A brand-new fun, sexy series has begun. A bride-to-be is in Vegas with her sister and bridesmaid to celebrate her upcoming wedding when calamity, chaos and a hot guy named Josh, sets her life [...]

A MAN FOR HIRE

, ,

A MAN FOR HIRE Jordon needs a hot date for a romantic weekend at her ex-boyfriend’s vineyard. He’s bringing home a brand new bride, when it was their marriage he was supposed to be planning. Instead, awkwardly single Jordan, still working at the family winery, has to act as if she’s perfectly okay. So [...]